Working Groups – Get Involved!

Here at XR-MK we use working groups to help structure our work outside of specific actions and events.

Working groups help XR-MK build, maintain and administer the infrastructure and momentum to support the front line rebels.

If you see somewhere you can help with, contact us via the email & come join us today!.

Actions
Arranging actions, liaising with authorities, providing support for our brave rebels Need NVDA trained rebels!
actions@rebellionmk.earth
Art, Samba & Red Brigade
Creative art, Samba and Red Brigade to drive our message home Need artists, musicians, actors..
art@rebellionmk.earth
Training
Arrange training from NVDA to citizens assembly to affinity groups, core to XR-MK region.
Training@rebellionmk.earth
Community & Outreach
Liaise, coordinate, champion & lead XR-MK mass mobilisation efforts to support XR UK strategy
outreach@rebellionmk.earth
Messaging & Media
Manage & moderate content and membership on social media platforms
media@rebellionmk.earth
Tech
Providing IT and technical solutions needed to run XR-MK activities. Systems setup and maintenance
tech@rebellionmk.earth
Broadcast Media
Filter, curate and broadcast focused & relevant posts, events, announcements (Website, News Letters..)
broadcast@rebellionmk.earth
Lobbying
Make contacts, influencing and making presence felt at the right places in govt Lots of rebels needed
lobbying@rebellionmk.earth